About Our Company  
Hurricane Relief
 

Town Square Publications
Welcomes You To 21st Century Publishing


Phone 1-800-600-0134 Toll Free!

Executive Vice President - Joe Nugara,
email: jcn@villageprofilemail.com

Northeast - Dale Hollen,
voicebox 357; email: hollen440@charter.net

North Central District Manager - Gayle Bohman
voicebox 675; email: gayleb@villageprofilemail.com

Midwest Region - Dan Greenhouse,
voicebox 201; email: dangavip@villageprofilemail.com

Nationally - Gordy Swinehart,
voicebox 284; email: gswinehart@wi.rr.com or gordys@villageprofilemail.com

California Manager - Mark Waligorski,
voicebox 367; email: mwtmg@villageprofilemail.com

Central U.S. - Al Zahringer,
voicebox 217; email: alanz@villageprofilemail.com

Southeast - Paul Carpenter,
voicebox 283; email: paulcarpenter@villageprofilemail.com

Missouri Manager - Paul Eason,
voicebox 628; email: peason@villageprofilemail.com

Wisconsin (Southeast Corner) - Brian Ewert,
voicebox 362; email: brian@villageprofilemail.com

CO, WI (Northern), Upper MI - Jacklyn Ewert,
voicebox 368; email: jacklyn@villageprofilemail.com

South Florida Manager - Allon Fish,
voicebox 594; email: allonf@villageprofilemail.com

California Desert CA, MT, NV, UT Manager - Lini Handy,
voicebox 308; email: Desert.Storm@verizon.net

Southern Illinois Manager - Steve Jonland,
voicebox 663; email: sjonland@villageprofilemail.com

Louisiana Manager - Steve Rogers,
voicebox 559; email: stever@villageprofilemail.com

Alabama Manager - Sandra Semerad,
voicebox 320; email: sandys@villageprofilemail.com

AZ, NM Manager - Stuart Silk,
voicebox 566; email: stuartsilk@villageprofilemail.com