contentsEmeryville CA Chamberads

Contact Information

City Offices
coe@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4300

Child Development Center
childev@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4343

City Attorney, Michael Biddle
mbiddle@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4370

City Council — 596-4376

Emeryville City Council:
Ruth Atkin — ratkin@ci.emeryville.ca.us
Kurt Brinkman — kbrinkman@ci.emeryville.ca.us
Ken Bukowski — kbukowski@ci.emeryville.ca.us
Nora Davis — ndavis@ci.emeryville.ca.us
Jennifer West — jwest@ci.emeryville.ca.us

City Manager, Patrick O’Keeffe
pokeeffe@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4370

City Clerk, Karen Hemphill
khemphill@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4373

Economic Development & Housing, Helen Bean
hbean@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4350

Finance
kreid@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4325

Fire Department
fire_dept@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-3750

Human Resources, Delores Turner
jobs@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4390

Planning & Building
planbldg@ci.emeryville.ca.us Planning — 596-4307
Building — 596-4310

Planning, Charlie Bryant
cbryant@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4360

Building, Victor Gonzalez
vgonzalez@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4310

Police Department, Ken James
police_dept@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-3700

Public Works, Maurice Kaufman
mkaufman@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4330

Community Services, Melinda Chinn
mchinn@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4395

Redevelopment Agency
hbean@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-4350

Senior Center
senior@ci.emeryville.ca.us — 596-3730

City Services
Emergency — 911
General City Information — 596-4300
Police Non-Emergency — 596-3700
Police-Traffic — 596-3727
Crime Hotline-Anonymous Confidential — 596-3784
Fire Non-Emergency — 596-3750
Building Inspections/Permits — 596-4310
Business Licenses — 596-4325
Child Development Center — 596-4343
Commercial Facade Program — 596-4354
Economic Development/Redevelopment Agency — 596-4350
First Time Homebuyer Program — 596-4316
Graffiti Hotline — 596-3773

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications