Enter name or type of business
Enter city & state, or ZIP
contentsNapa CA Chamberads

Major Employers 2011

 

AT&T — www.att.com

Aldea Children and Family Services — www.aldeainc.org

AmCan Beverages

Bank of Marin — www.bankofmarin.com

Bardessono — www.bardessono.com

Bell Products, Inc. — www.bellproducts.com

Biagi Bros., Inc. — www.biagibros.com

Boral Stone Products LLC — www.culturedstone.com

The Carneros Inn — www.thecarnerosinn.com

Charles Krug Winery — www.charleskrug.com

Child Start, Inc. — www.childstartinc.org

City of Napa — www.cityofnapa.org

Collotype Labels — www.collotype.com

Community Health Clinic Ole’ — www.clinicole.org

Costco – Fairfield — www.costco.com

Costco Wholesale — www.costco.com

Culinary Institute of America at Greystone — www.ciachef.edu/california

Dey Labs — www.dey.com

Diageo Chateau & Estates Wines — www.diageowines.com

The Doctors Company — www.thedoctors.com

Embassy Suites — www.napavalley.embassysuites.com

Franciscan Estate — www.franciscan.com

G.L. Mezzetta Inc. — www.mezzetta.com

Hanna Boys Center — www.hannacenter.org

The Home Depot — www.homedepot.com

Kaiser Permanente Medical Offices, Public Affairs — www.kaiserpermanente.org

The Meadows of Napa Valley — www.meadowsofnapavalley.org

The Meritage Resort and Spa — www.themeritageresort.com

Napa County Office of Education — www.napacoe.org

Napa Recycling & Waste Services — www.naparecycling.com

Napa State Hospital — www.dmh.ca.gov

Napa Valley Care Center — www.horizonwest.com/napa

Napa Valley College — www.napavalley.edu

Napa Valley Hospice & Adult Day Services — www.nvhads.org

Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa — www.napavalleymarriott.com

Napa Valley Register, dba Napa Valley Publishing — www.napavalleyregister.com

Napa Valley Unified School District — www.nvusd.k12.ca.us

Napa Valley Wine Train, Inc. — www.winetrain.com

North Bay Regional Center — www.nbrc.net

Pacific Gas & Electric — www.pge.com

Pacific Union College — www.puc.edu

Queen of the Valley Medical Center — www.thequeen.org

Republic Services, Inc. — www.republicservices.com

River Rock Casino — www.river-rock-casino.com

Robert Mondavi Winery — www.robertmondaviwinery.com

Rubicon Estate — www.rubiconestate.com

Rutherford Grill — www.hillstone.com

Sacramento County Airport System — www.sacairports.org

Silverado Resort and Spa — www.silveradoresort.com

Six Flags Discovery Kingdom — www.sixflags.com

St. Helena Hospital — www.sthelenahospital.org

Sutter Home — www.sutterhome.com

Syar Industries, Inc. — www.syar.com

Treasury Wine Estates — www.tweglobal.com

Trinchero Family Estates — www.tfewines.com

Twin Pine Casino & Hotel — www.twinpine.com

Walmart #2925 — www.walmart.com

Walsh Vineyards Management, Inc. — www.wvmgmt.com

Whole Foods Market — www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Winzler and Kelly — www.w-and-k.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications
IMMEDIATE ROI EXCLUSIVE TO
2012 PUBLICATION ADVERTISERS

Bell Products
bellproducts.com

Bridgeford Flying Services
www.bfsnapa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Napa County Ag
ad