contentsNaperville IL Chamberads

2018 Chamber Staff & Board of Directors

Nicki Anderson
President & CEO
630.544.3382
nanderson@naperville.net

Kara Carpenter
Director, Events & Programs
630.544.3360
kcarpenter@naperville.net

Colin Dalough
Director, Government Affairs & Business Development
630.544.3387
cdalough@naperville.net

Becky Egan
Finance Director
630.544.3362
began@naperville.net

Lauren Holtz
Director, Marketing & Communications
630.544.3369
lholtz@naperville.net

Beth Ann DiFranco
Events Manager
630.544.3365
bdifranco@naperville.net

Cheryl Fontaine
Member Services
630.544.3380
cfontaine@naperville.net

Jessica Hall
Senior Account Executive
630.544.3356
jhall@naperville.net

Leanne Lacewell
Programs Assistant
630.544.3377
llacewell@naperville.net

Marcia Straub
Finance & Member Services
630.544.3374
mstraub@naperville.net

Geri Williams
Member Engagement Coordinator
630.544.3378
gwilliams@naperville.net

2018 Board of Directors

Jim Adams
Calamos Family Partners, Inc.

Christina Caton Kitchel
Caton Commercial Real Estate Group

Lori Contreras
Illinois Health and Hospital Association

Ahmed Elganzouri
Edward-Elmhurst Health

Mike Havala
Loaves & Fishes Community Services

Howard Fox
BP America, Inc.

Mark Galati
Interior Investments

Karen Gustafson
Nicor Gas

Syed Hasan
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Mike Healy
Esser Hayes Insurance Group

Ian Holzhauer
Nagle Obarski PC

Christine Jeffries
Naperville Development Partnership & Convention & Visitor’s Bureau

Erich Kroll
PNC Bank

Ray Krouse
Sikich

Dr. Anthony LaVacca
Naperville Dental Specialists

Megan Lynch
North Central College

Renee Miklosik
Little Friends, Inc.

Jason Nagel
Naperville Bank & Trust

Tracy Nelson
BMO Harris Bank

Emily Ory
Corporate Concepts, Inc.

Jim Spangler
Navistar International, Inc.

Rosemary Spann
The Spann Group

Adam Russo
Edgewood Clinical Services

Jessica Sul
Klein Hall CPAs

Arthur Zards
Xnet

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications