contentsNaperville IL Chamberads

Elected Officials

U.S. Senate

Assistant Majority Leader
Senator Dick Durbin
(312) 353-4952
United States Senate
230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3892
Chicago, IL 60604

Senator Tammy Duckworth
(847) 413-1959
1701 E. Woodfield Rd., Ste 704
Schaumburg, IL 60173

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Bill Foster, 11
(630) 585-7672
2711 E. New York St., Ste. 204
Aurora, IL 60502

Representative Randy Hultgren, 14
(630) 232-7104
United States House of Representatives
1797 State St., Ste. A
Geneva, IL 60134

Representative Peter Roskam, 6
(630) 232-0006
2700 International Dr., Ste. 304
West Chicago, IL 60185

ILLINOIS SENATE

Senator Michael Connelly, 21
(630) 453-5488
552 S. Washington St, Suite 104
Naperville, IL 60540

Senator John Curran, 41
(630) 796-2623
7501 S. Lemont Rd., Ste. 315G
Woodridge, IL 60517

Senator Linda Holmes, 42
(630) 801-8985
76 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 202
Aurora, IL 60505

Senator Jim Oberweis, 25
(630) 800-1992
959 Oak St.
North Aurora, IL 60542

ILLINOIS HOUSE

Representative
Linda Chapa LaVia, 83
(630) 264-6855
8 E. Galena Blvd., Ste. 240
Aurora, IL 60506

Representative
Mike Fortner, 49
(630) 293-9344
135 Fremont St.
West Chicago, IL 60185

Representative Jeanne Ives, 42
(630) 384-1108
1725 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189

Representative
Stefanie Kifowit, 84
(630) 585-1308
1677 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 116
Aurora, IL 60504

Representative David Olsen, 81
(630) 737-0504
633 Rogers St., Ste 108
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Representative Grant Wehrli, 41
(630) 696-4160
55 S. Main St. Suite 383
Naperville, IL 60540

CITY OF NAPERVILLE
400 S. Eagle St.
Naperville, IL 60540

Mayor Steve Chirico
mayor@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6018

City Manager Doug Krieger
dkrieger@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6044

Becky Anderson
City Council
andersonb@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5336

Rebecca Boyd-Obarski
obarskir@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5334

Judy Brodhead
brodheadj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5335

Kevin Coyne
coynek@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5331

Patty Gustin
gustinp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5332

Paul Hinterlong
hinterlongp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5362

John Krummen
krummenj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5333

Dr. Benjamin White
(630) 305-5318
whiteb@naperville.il.us

DUPAGE COUNTY
421 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187

COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS
Chairman Dan Cronin
chairman@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6060

DISTRICT 1
Paul Fichtner
pfichtner@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6001

Donald Puchalski
dpuchalski@dupageco.org
(312) 804-2978

Sam Tornatore
sam.tornatore@dupageco.org
(630) 539-7100

DISTRICT 2
Elizabeth Chaplin
Elizabeth.chaplin@dupageco.org
(630) 518-6740

Peter “Pete” DiCianni
peter.dicianni@dupageco.org
(630) 834-4059

Sean Noonan
sean.noonan@dupageco.org
(630) 834-3974

DISTRICT 3
Gary Grasso
gary.grasso@dupageco.org
(312) 498-3202

Greg Hart
Greg.hart@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6023

Brian Krajewski
brian.krajewski@dupageco.org
(630) 435-6340

DISTRICT 4
Grant Eckhoff
grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org
(630) 510-0660

Tim Elliott
telliott@rathjewoodward.com
(630) 668-8500

Amy Grant
amy.grant@dupageco.org
(630) 235-5075

DISTRICT 5
Janice Anderson
janice.anderson@dupageco.org
(312) 933-8894

James Healy
jhealy@dupageco.org
(630) 655-6000

Tonia Khouri
tonia.khouri@dupageco.org
(630) 901-6777

DISTRICT 6
Robert Larsen
robert.larsen@dupageco.org
(630) 260-8607

Kevin Wiley
Kevin.wiley@dupageco.org

Jim Zay
jzay@dupageco.org
(630) 876-8601

WILL COUNTY
302 N. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60432
(815) 722-5515
www.willcountyillinois.com

COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS

DISTRICT 1
Judy Ogalla
jowcb1@hotmail.com
(708) 710-3701
Laurie Summers
grandmasummers@comcast.net
(773) 279-6883

DISTRICT 2
Jim Moustis
jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 469-4907

Cory Singer
csinger@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 685-2100

DISTRICT 3
Donald Moran
dmoran@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 370-2966

Beth Rice
brice@willcountyillinois.com
(630) 699-1639

DISTRICT 4
Kenneth Harris
kencpa32@yahoo.com
(630) 605-8751

Jacqueline Traynere
jtraynere@comcast.net
(630) 240-9178

DISTRICT 5
Darren Bennefield
dbennefield@willcountyillinois.com
(630) 317-0049

Gretchen Fritz
gfritz@willcountyillinois.com
(779) 205-9437

DISTRICT 6
Don Gould
rocklaw94@aol.com
(815) 725-7665

Debbie Militello
debmilitello@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 715-1703

DISTRICT 7
Steve Balich
sbalich1@gmail.com
(815) 557-7196

Mike Fricilone
mikefricilone@gmail.com
(708) 310-9831

DISTRICT 8
County Board Speaker
Herbert Brooks, Jr.
stjohns.church@comcast.net
(815) 726-7080

Denise Winfrey
dwinfrey13@gmail.com
(815) 258-2403

DISTRICT 9
Annette Parker
aparker@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 955-9778

Lauren Staley-Ferry
lstaley-ferry@willcountyillinois.com
(224) 217-8722

DISTRICT 10
Gloria Dollinger
gdollinger@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 741-1494

Tyler Marcum
Tylermarcum89@gmail.com
(815) 600-3985

DISTRICT 11
Suzanne Hart
suzannehartwillcounty@yahoo.com
(630) 745-7783

Charles “Chuck” Maher
chuck.maher@gmail.com
(630) 357-0585

DISTRICT 12
Ray Tuminello
rtuminello@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 405-8452

Tom Weigel
tomweigel@att.net
(815) 722-0881

DISTRICT 13
Mark Ferry
mferry@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 436-6119

Tim Kraulidis
timkraulidis@gmail.com
(815) 999-1917

NAPERVILLE COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 203
203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540-6598
info@naperville203.org
www.naperville203.org

SUPERINTENDENT
Dan Bridges
dbridges@naperville203.org
(630) 420-6311

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Kristen Fitzgerald, President
kfitzgerald@naperville203.org
(630) 864-8738

Donna Wandke,Vice President
dwandke@naperville203.org
(630) 712-5664

Charles Cush
ccush@naperville203.org
574-606-6467

Terry Fielden
tfielden@naperville203.org
(630) 201-6150

Kristine Gericke
kgericke@naperville203.org
(630) 209-6363

Paul Leong
pleong@naperville203.org
(630) 418-5024

Janet Yang Rohr
jyangrohr@naperville203.org
(630) 945-1700

INDIAN PRAIRIE SCHOOL DISTRICT 204
780 Shoreline Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
board-members@ipsd.org
www.ipsd.org

SUPERINTENDENT
Dr. Karen Sullivan
Karen_sullivan@ipsd.org(630) 375-3010

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Michael Raczak, President
Mike_raczak@ipsd.org

Justin Karubas,
Vice President
Justin_karubas@ipsd.org

Lori Price, Secretary
Lori_price@ipsd.org

Susan Demming
Susan_demming@ipsd.org

Laurie Donahue
Laurie_donahue@ipsd.org

Cathy Piehl
Cathy_piehl@ipsd.org

Mark Rising
Mark_rising@ipsd.org

NAPERVILLE PARK DISTRICT
320 W. Jackson Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 848-5000
info@napervilleparks.org
www.napervilleparks.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ray McGury
rmcgury@napervilleparks.org
(630) 848-5000

PARK BOARD
Mike Reilly, President
mreilly@napervilleparks.org

Rich Janor, Vice President
rjanor@napervilleparks.org

Bobby Carlsen
bcarlsen@napervilleparks.org

Bill Eagan
beagan@napervilleparks.org

Jim Ensign
jensign@napervilleparks.org

Mike King
mking@napervilleparks.org

Marie Todd
mtodd@napervilleparks.org

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications