Community Overview

The broad community that NSACI serves is made up of more than 70 cities and towns in the northwest suburbs. These communities include: Schaumburg, Buffalo Grove, Hoffman Estates, Palatine, Arlington Heights, Rolling Meadows, Elk Grove and Mount Prospect.

With such a diverse blend of communities, the northwest suburban area provides ample opportunities to residents, businesses and visitors. A strong commerce base encourages a great deal of business expansion and growth, while outstanding educational and healthcare facilities attract individuals and families. This affluent region also offers a vibrant cultural atmosphere, complete with local festivals, historical museums and a baseball stadium that hosts minor league baseball games.

Experience a world of opportunity in the northwest suburbs, where economic vitality and residential amenities combine to form ideal communities.


About our Company

Copyright ©2005 Town Square Publications