contentsOxford MS Chamberads

Board of Directors for the Organizations

Chamber of Commerce 2015-2016 Executive Committee

Rick Mize
Chairman of the Board
Q105 and SuperTalk Mississippi 93.7

Ryan Miller
The University of Mississippi

David Guyton
Vice Chairman
Oxford University Bank

Cody Giles
Giles McPhail Wealth Management

Kate Rosson
Immediate Past Chairwoman
American Cancer Society

Jon Maynard
Chamber of Commerce

Pam Swain, IOM
Senior Vice President
Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Quentin Brewer, BancorpSouth
David Calhoun, Oby’s
Michael Joe Cannon, Cannon Motor Company
Luke Chamblee, The Chamblee Group
Lesley Downs, Kinney & Associates
Cody Giles, Giles McPhail Wealth Management
Lolita Gregory, Mississippi Blood Services
Eli Gross, Trustmark National Bank
David Guyton, Oxford University Bank
Mary Allyn Hedges, Visit Oxford
Michael Howe, Olin Corporation-Winchester Division
Jeff Johnson, Nella
Allan King, Lammons Fine Jewelry
Dr. Preston Lee, Lee Family Dental
Michelle Rounsaville Love, My Michelle’s
Torie Marion, Visit Oxford
Jody McDougal, CenterPoint Energy
Ryan Miller, The University of Mississippi
Rick Mize, Q105 and SuperTalk Mississippi 93.7
David Naron, Oxford Floral
Holli Ratcliffe, Holli’s Sweet Tooth
Meredith Rawl, Family Crisis Services
Emily Rikard, FNC, Inc.
Kate Rosson, American Cancer Society
Betsy Smith, McDonald’s
Tami Tacke, Mechanics Bank
Scott Vasilyev, Taco Bell
Peyton Warrington, Baptist Memorial Hospital-NM
Jessica Windham, North MS Outpatient Therapy


Tommy Smith, Smith Building Supply, EDF Chairman
Hollis Green, Oxford Conference Center

Economic Development Foundation 2015-2017 Executive Committee

Tommy Smith
Chairman of the Board

Brad Grantham
Vice Chairman
Grantham Construction Company

David Shaw
Sneed’s Ace Hardware

Randy Leister
Immediate Past Chairman

Vickie M. Cook
Past Chairwoman
Swetland Cook, LLC

Dick Marchbanks
Past Chairman
D.H. Marchbanks Agency

Sherwin Haynie
Past Chairman
Abbeville Bank

Jon Maynard
Economic Development Foundation

Board of Directors

John Adams, S & J Art Gallery & Collectibles
Lucius Brock, Renasant Bank
Vickie M. Cook, Swetland Cook, LLC
Marty Dunbar
Matt Gaw, Caterpillar, Inc.
Brad Grantham, Grantham Construction Company
Sherwin Haynie, Abbeville Bank
Keith Hayward, North East MS Power Association
Bill Henning, Baptist Memorial Hospital-North MS
Randy Leister, BancorpSouth
Dick Marchbanks, D. H. Marchbanks Agency
Dr. William S. Mayo, Mayo Eye Center
William Nickolas, The University of Mississippi
Chan Patel, Charter Road Hospitality Group
Tim Phillips, The Oxford Eagle
Dr. Tom Sharpe, Economic Development Consultant
David Shaw, Sneed’s Ace Hardware
Tommy Smith, Smith Building Supply
Vicki Sneed
Dennis Tosh, FNC, Inc.


Jeff Busby, President
Lafayette County Board of Supervisors
Mary Allyn Hedges, Visit Oxford
Mayor George Patterson, City of Oxford
Rick Mize, Q105 and SuperTalk Mississippi 93.7, Chamber Chairman

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications