Enter name or type of business
Enter city & state, or ZIP
contentsHartland WI Chamberads



Arrowhead Union High School is a comprehensive, North Central Accredited, public high school located on 157 acres. The union high school is located in western Waukesha County, “Lake Country,” and serves the villages of Hartland, Chenequa, Merton and Nashotah as well as the towns of Merton, Lisbon, Delafield, Oconomowoc and Pewaukee and the City of Delafield. Arrowhead is divided into a unique two-building campus; freshman and sophomore students attend the South Campus while junior and senior students attend North Campus. The North Campus also houses an alternative program for at-risk students. The school consists of nearly 2,300 students and over 200 teachers and staff.

Arrowhead is a school of national reputation for academic, community, athletic, and co-curricular excellence. Class offerings consist of nearly 200 courses for students with exceptional educational needs to courses for gifted and talented students. About 82% of the high school’s graduates attend four-year institutions for higher education, while 15% attend two-year schools or technical colleges and the remainder enter the job market or join the military.

Several parochial and private institutions allow for alternative educational options. Higher learning is also available, with nearby facilities including the University of Wisconsin Waukesha and Waukesha County Technical College.

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications

Arrowhead Area Schools

















Village of Hartland
Arrowhead Area Schools
Arrowhead Area Schools